Christmas Shipping

December 16, 2020

Christmas Shipping

There is still time to order a Leigh Lambert as a Christmas gift, our final day for shipping orders for guaranteed pre-Christmas delivery is Tuesday 22nd December, but you can collect from the gallery up until 2pm on Christmas Eve.

You can view all items available for shipping and collection in our Christmas Shipping Collection

We are open for viewings and collection on the following days:

Thursday 17th December  9am - 5pm

Friday 18th December 9am - 5pm

Saturday 19th December 9am - 5pm

Sunday 20th December - Closed open by appointment

Monday 21st December - 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 22nd December - 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 23rd December 9am - 5pm

Thursday 24th December 9am - 2pm

Closed 25th December until Saturday 2nd January





Also in News

New Framing Department
New Framing Department

September 18, 2021

We now have our own framing department newly equipped with the latest framing equipment and our new workshop manager Terry.

Continue Reading

New Summer Release Launched Today
New Summer Release Launched Today

July 25, 2021

New Summer Release

We were delighted to launch a brand new collection from Leigh today featuring two new pieces both featuring a new favourite in Leigh's pieces the Fish & Chips van!

Continue Reading

Leigh Lambert Exhibition Sunday 25th July
Leigh Lambert Exhibition Sunday 25th July

April 02, 2021

We are delighted to announce that Leigh will be with us for his first exhibition of 2021 on Sunday 25th July between 1pm and 4pm.

Continue Reading

Join the Leigh Lambert Collectors Club